Adresgegevens

School Leeuwarder Lyceum
Dr. Jacob Botkeweg 3
8935 AB Leeuwarden
telefoon: 058 – 88 01 400
e-mail: leeuwarderlyceum@pj.nl
Rector Raymond in het Veld
telefoon: 058 – 88 01 420 of 058 – 88 01 401
e-mail: rihveld@pj.nl
Conrector Lieuwe Miedema
telefoon: 058 – 88 01 437
e-mail: lmiedema@pj.nl
Teamleider Klas 1-2 Tineke Boomsma
telefoon: 058 – 88 01 441
e-mail: tboomsma@pj.nl
Teamleider Klas 3-4-5 havo
Margriet Buwalda
telefoon: 058 – 88 01 410
e-mail: gbuwalda@pj.nl
Teamleider Klas 3-4-5-6 vwo
Monica de Blok-Broer
telefoon: 058 – 88 01 434
e-mail: mbroer@pj.nl
Decaan  Goos Dijk
Betty de Jong
telefoon: 058 – 88 01 435
e-mail: gdijk@pj.nl
bjong@pj.nl
Schoolarts GGD Fryslân
Harlingertrekweg 58 / Postbus 612
8901 BK, Leeuwarden
telefoon: 058 – 23 34 334
e-mail: ggd@ggdfryslan.nl
website: www.ggdfryslan.nl
Schoolverpleegkundige Anna Wassenaar
e-mail: a.wassenaar@ggdfryslan.nl
telefoon: 088 – 22 99 905
mobiel: 06 25 25 97 19
Contact